The 25 Things You Don’t Know About Me

I love reading those features in the weeklies that highlight the “25 things” that you don’t know about certain celebrities and personalities and it got me thinking….There’s a lot that you don’t know about me! Like….I have a dog named bullfrog and that I have a serious obsession with lotion (I mean literally I put it on at least 10 times a day). So I’ve opened the door a little bit into my background and have released the demons (not really but I just think its fun to say that). May I present….The 25 things you dont know about me! And feel free to tweet me @vanguardpr if you want to know anything else. Happy Wednesday everyone.

 

  1. Im Polish, Irish and English
  2. Extensions once ripped out a ton of my hair
  3. I had bleach blond hair….ONCE!
  4. I’ve been a vegetarian for 10 years
  5. I have a dog named bullfrog who I cook meals for everyday
  6. Im obsessed with the dr oz show
  7. I prefer one piece over two piece bikinis
  8. I always put CHIA seeds in my water
  9. Pilates is my favorite exercise
  10. Bon Iver is my favorite band right now and I cried when they won at the Grammy’s
  11. I don’t like change (and im not talking about money)
  12. I lived in Canada for 7 years
  13. About a year ago I combined my first and middle name to make KristinAnn
  14. My favorite sport to watch is NFL football.
  15. I will swim in the Atlantic but not in the Pacific
  16. I really like warming my clothes up in the drying before I put them on
  17. Im learning French and next up is Polish
  18. I used to be a VIP door girl in college
  19. I hardly ever wear makeup
  20. Im really bad at painting my own nails
  21. Im really good at drawing other peoples hands
  22. I went to a NKOTB concert when I was little and had a NKOTB comforter
  23. Apples and peanut butter is my favorite breakfast
  24. I’ve won numerous spelling bees
  25. My favorite food is Grandma Utz’s potato chips in Crab flavor (even though Im vegetarian)
About vanguardpr

The Vanguard is a full-service public relations and branding agency representing cutting edge fashion, beauty, and lifestyle accounts. We sp
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

