So Whats New Vanguard?

Hello there lovely people,

We’ve been hard at work over here launching our new Looking Glass initiative, which will be the first ever celebrity philanthropic project of its kind helping to propel the work of eco conscious celebrities and like-minded charities around the world. I am so excited to share this with you all in a few months!

In the meantime, I’ve got some exciting news! I like to say that being in the media world, “I don’t read magazines: I do research” and hands down (and no there isn’t some little elf behind me pulling my hands back) my favorite publication that is spot on when it comes to this whole sustainable movement is Bamboo Magazine out of Toronto. Top to bottom, left to right, everything that comes out of their publication is not only ethical, sustainable, and fabulous, but they really help expose the true brands, people, and companies making a difference on the earth. So I am so thrilled to announce that I am their new “Celebrity Green Writer.” Once a month, I will be interviewing some of the biggest names in the industry (mostly celebs) about everything YOU and I want to know. From what they ate that day to what eco secrets they want to share with me and even what they will name their first-born (okay..maybe not that but I have to try right?)…Either way I promise it will be entertaining and hey you might even get something educational out of it in the process. One of my motto’s is to teach not preach and I’m thrilled to be sharing some stories from some of the coolest green celebs on the planet with Bamboo and its readers.

Oh and make sure you follow us on twitter: @vanguardpr and @bamboomagazine because I will be revealing who our first celebrity interviews are each month on there.

About vanguardpr

The Vanguard is a full-service public relations and branding agency representing cutting edge fashion, beauty, and lifestyle accounts. We sp
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

